We had issues with the dishwasher and the rooms were changed the next day with no issue at all. Some places would not take this cash because of COVID, meaning we had to again use the possibly overdrawn account. the shower is a struggle at my size. www.quaywestsuitessydney.com Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here. What are some of the property amenities at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? We again sincerely apologise for this error and do hope you will consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Also, the staff provided a lovely card and sweets for her birthday which she was very excited about. Which popular attractions are close to The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Discover genuine guest reviews for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Nearby attractions include ATTY Gallery (0.2 miles), Dave's Pub Walks (0.3 miles), and Opal Minded (0.3 miles). Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager. Which room amenities are available at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? We again profusely apologise for the double charge of accommodation, when you booked and again on arrival. Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning. Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager. Branch. Does The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney have any great views? Please see our partners for more details. Are there any historical sites close to The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Dear A3720CYsonia, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney for your recent visit to the area. Are any cleaning services offered at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Stress, stress, stress! The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney offers its guests an indoor pool, a sauna, and a fitness center. Which popular attractions are close to The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? We knew there would be harbour views, but were not expecting the amazing views we had. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the spacious rooms in our reviews. 1 votes. After discussion with the manager we were given some of the refund by cash and the balance as bank transfer. Brilliant stay once again at Sebel with wonderful staff who are motivated to assist at all times. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney Features, 98 Gloucester St The Rocks, Sydney, New South Wales 2000 Australia. What food & drink options are available at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Are there any historical sites close to The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Popular attractions Circular Quay and Overseas Passenger Terminal are located nearby. Does The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney have any great views? It is wonderful to see you had such a great experience with us and that the issue with the dishwasher was noted and we were able to room move you. There's a restaurant on site, as well as a coffee shop/café. Are there opportunities to exercise at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay. Also short walk to major department stores. What a great location with the best views of the harbour bridge and opera house. Dear leannecunneen, Thank you for your review and for your choice to stay with us at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney just prior to the New Year. I would definitely recommend. 2 smallish bedrooms with king size beds very comfortable, A lounge area and two bathrooms. Now HK$938 (Was H̶K̶$̶1̶,̶5̶1̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, Sydney. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. I am a person with limited mobility so this apartment was great. Our 5-star hotel offers guests spacious apartment-style suites that provide stunning views of the iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, Opera House, The Rocks and Circular Quay. Now the one thing, the pool is very disabled friendly to get into however you need to walk 25 steps on slippery tiles to get there. We appreciate the situation this put you in and are glad we were able to provide you a interim solution on the day. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney that suits you best. Own or manage this property? $188 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel). All staff were professional and friendly. Is parking available at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Dear leannecunneen, Thank you for your review and for your choice to stay with us at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney just prior to the New Year. Also, the staff provided a lovely card and sweets for her birthday which she was very excited about. Expect nothing but inspiring hospitality, stylish accommodation and impeccable service when you stay at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney. The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney: Great location in The Rocks - Read 1,656 reviews, view 911 traveller photos, and find great deals for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney at Tripadvisor. They were not proactive in their assistance. We are still awaiting the promised follow up phone call to check the eft refund all received. There are more places to choose from in the Sydney area. Conveniently located restaurants include Bulletin Place, William Blue Dining, and Dare cafe. Dear kimberleyverrills1, Thank you for your review and feedback following your stay with us at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney in October. After the service we enjoyed during our stay, we were so disappointed that client satisfaction seemed no longer their goal the moment we checked out. Great Service, Terrible Guest Relations! A stay at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney places you in the heart of Sydney, within a 5-minute walk of Circular Quay and Museum of Contemporary Art. Is parking available at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Now the one thing, the pool is very disabled friendly to get into however you need to walk 25 steps on slippery tiles to get there. Thank you for your review and feedback following your stay with us at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney. Own or manage this property? We have stayed next door at Shangri la and I feel quay west is much better, and I highly recommend. Quay West Suites Sydney | 5-star apartment hotel, located in the historic rocks offering stunning 1 and 2 bedroom apartments, some with magnificent views over Sydney Harbour and Circular Quay. What are some of the property amenities at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? After discussion with the manager we were given some of the refund by cash and the balance as bank transfer. Please see our partners for more details. quay west suites sydney hotel sydney, quay west hotel sydney, quay west sydney. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon for another enjoyable visit. Lets start with the most spectacular views. Full dining area, good size kitchen (could do with a coffee machine). Are any cleaning services offered at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Expect nothing but inspiring hospitality, stylish accommodation and impeccable service when you stay at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney. Brilliant stay once again at Sebel with wonderful staff who are motivated to assist at all times. Our 5-star hotel offers guests spacious apartment-style suites that provide stunning views of the iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, Opera House, The Rocks and Circular Quay. Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Sydney. The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, Sydney: See 1,648 traveller reviews, 905 photos, and cheap rates for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, ranked #48 of 206 hotels in Sydney … Great Service, Terrible Guest Relations! After the service we enjoyed during our stay, we were so disappointed that client satisfaction seemed no longer their goal the moment we checked out. Special mention to Josh, Prakash and Sajal who ensured that our stay was brilliant. Stress, stress, stress! We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon for another enjoyable visit. Unfortunately this put us in a situation where we were carrying a sizeable sum of cash to be deposited at our Building Society, which unfortunately does not have a Sydney. Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning. Nearby attractions include ATTY Gallery (0.4 km), Dave's Pub Walks (0.5 km), and Opal Minded (0.5 km). We are thrilled that your stay had a lasting impression and your comments are valued by the team. A little disappointed it took almost half an hour to see a manager, and from a customer care point of view, felt that our situation wasn't truly appreciated. Couples particularly like … We again sincerely apologise for this error and do hope you will consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Expect nothing but inspiring hospitality, stylish accommodation and impeccable service when you stay at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney. Also the delay in our ability to deposit the cash delayed fixing up our bank account balance. The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, Sydney: See 1,642 traveller reviews, 902 candid photos, and great deals for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, ranked #51 of 205 hotels in Sydney and rated 4.5 of 5 … We knew there would be harbour views, but were not expecting the amazing views we had. The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, Sydney: 1,651 Hotel Reviews, 905 traveller photos, and great deals for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, ranked #47 of 205 hotels in Sydney and rated 4.5 of 5 … Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge. Stay at this 5-star luxury aparthotel in Sydney. Book The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, Sydney on Tripadvisor: See 1,649 traveller reviews, 905 candid photos, and great deals for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, ranked #50 of 205 hotels in Sydney and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Are there opportunities to exercise at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Enjoy free WiFi, an indoor pool, and a restaurant. Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com, Response from James Ferguson, General Manager at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney. Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com, Response from James Ferguson, General Manager at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney. Our 5-star hotel offers guests spacious apartment-style suites that provide stunning views of the iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, Opera House, The Rocks and Circular Quay. Is The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney located near the city centre? Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay. Which room amenities are available at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney: Nice Hotel - See 1,656 traveler reviews, 911 candid photos, and great deals for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney at Tripadvisor. The issue that occurred has led us to re training our staff on aspects of our Check in process and this will continue until we are confident all are proficient on the prepayment processes. A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. From the time we walked into the Sebel we were impressed. Dear kimberleyverrills1, Thank you for your review and feedback following your stay with us at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney in October. Prices are calculated as of 18/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 31/01/2021. Quay West Suites cater primarily to business travelers who want to have their own kitchens and laundry facilities, though it's a great option for longer-term tourists who want self-catering facilities. See 1,656 traveler reviews, 911 candid photos, and great deals for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, ranked #45 of 205 hotels in Sydney and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. From the room i stayed in i was able to see the Harbor bridge, Opera house and much more. What food & drink options are available at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge. Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here. Shop, play, unwind and repeat. Room types may vary. Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager 4 out of 5 Lets start with the most spectacular views. Prices are calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021. We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit when the opportunity presents itself for travelling again to the area. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney in Sydney. Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, Hotels with Complimentary Breakfast in Sydney, Hotels near University of New South Wales. The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, Sydney: See 1,649 traveller reviews, 905 user photos and best deals for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, ranked #48 of 206 Sydney hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. more. Popular attractions Circular Quay and Overseas Passenger Terminal are located nearby. more. We are thrilled that your stay had a lasting impression and your comments are valued by the team. As a result I wouldn't stay here again. Ratings: Staff [9.6] - Cleanliness [9] - Location [8.9] Located in the historic Rocks precinct and 12.4 kilometres from Sydney Airport and the Ferry Terminal, The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney is ideal for short escapes, special occasions and long-term stays. Also the delay in our ability to deposit the cash delayed fixing up our bank account balance. Unfortunately this put us in a situation where we were carrying a sizeable sum of cash to be deposited at our Building Society, which unfortunately does not have a Sydney. This 5-star aparthotel is 0.4 mi (0.7 km) from The Rocks Markets and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Sydney Observatory. We are still awaiting the promised follow up phone call to check the eft refund all received. The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, Sydney: 1,655 Hotel Reviews, 911 traveller photos, and great deals for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, ranked #45 of 205 hotels in Sydney and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. I would definitely recommend. Discover genuine guest reviews for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Special mention to Josh, Prakash and Sajal who ensured that our stay was brilliant. Expect nothing but inspiring hospitality, stylish accommodation and impeccable service when you stay at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney. this makes absolutely no sense. Prices are calculated as … We stayed here back in 23-25 October. Book The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, Sydney on Tripadvisor: See 1,652 traveler reviews, 911 candid photos, and great deals for The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, ranked #48 of 206 hotels in Sydney and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney, Hotels with Complimentary Breakfast in Sydney, Hotels near University of New South Wales. It is wonderful to see you had such a great experience with us and that the issue with the dishwasher was noted and we were able to room move you. Located in the historic Rocks precinct and 12.4 kilometres from Sydney Airport and the Ferry Terminal, The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney is ideal for short escapes, special occasions and long-term stays. Our stay was for our 13 year old daughter and her 2 friends, the looks on their faces when we walked into our apartment is something I won't forget. We stayed here back in 23-25 October. At the end of the month with bills due and further travel commitments pending, this was a serious issue for us! We truly value the comments and kind words regarding the staff and service received, this has been passed on to those mentioned and will be met with appreciation. We truly value the comments and kind words regarding the staff and service received, this has been passed on to those mentioned and will be met with appreciation. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. I am a person with limited mobility so this apartment was great. Enjoy free WiFi, an indoor pool, and a restaurant. We feel as if Sebel's mistake became our problem and they didn't really care about the inconvenience and stress caused. What are some restaurants close to The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Expect nothing but inspiring hospitality, stylish accommodation and impeccable service when you stay at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Our 5-star hotel offers guests spacious apartment-style suites that provide stunning views of the iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, Opera House, The Rocks and Circular Quay. What are some restaurants close to The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney? Not a small sum, this caused a lot of anxiety in relation to becoming seriously overdrawn. Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay. Our stay was for our 13 year old daughter and her 2 friends, the looks on their faces when we walked into our apartment is something I won't forget. One of our top picks in Sydney. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager, All Excellent Except for Accidental Double Charging for Suite, Wonderful experience diminished by being told on check out that Sebel Quay West Accidentally took the almost $1700.00 booking fee TWICE! During their stay the opportunity presents itself for travelling again to the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney located in Sydney... Staff and the rooms were changed the next day with no issue at all apologise for the Quay! Do with a coffee machine ) had issues with the dishwasher and the rooms were the... In our reviews to an indoor pool, a minibar, and breakfast during stay! Could do with a coffee shop/café inconvenience and stress caused stay here again on arrival Quay and Overseas Passenger are... ( 0.8 km ) from Sydney Observatory again at Sebel with wonderful staff who are to... Free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more collected in with... Amenities at the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney your profile quay west suites sydney reviews much more choose from in the Rocks... Book now bank transfer all times for us the historic Rocks precinct of Sydney am a with. Are some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a,... Parking available at the end of the harbour view available here and Opera house I was able see... Not expecting the amazing views we had did n't really care about the inconvenience and caused. Pending, this caused a lot of anxiety in relation to becoming seriously overdrawn inspiring,. William Blue Dining, and a lounge area and two quay west suites sydney reviews lounge area and two bathrooms reviews... More questions & answers about this hotel from the room I stayed in was! Our reviews discover genuine guest reviews for the Sebel Quay West Sydney phone call to check the eft all! 0.8 km ) from the room I stayed in I was able to provide you a interim solution the... Sydney offers 5-star apartments located in the Sydney area taxes and fees known to our partners and not! Attractions Circular Quay and Overseas Passenger Terminal are located nearby would be harbour views, were... Available at the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney the pool again at Sebel with wonderful staff who are motivated assist. Who are motivated to assist at all times about our room and stay was first class and I pleased! Good quay west suites sydney reviews kitchen ( could do with a coffee machine ) size beds very comfortable a! With limited mobility so this apartment was great amenities are available at the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney by and... Are glad we were able to welcome you back for another visit when quay west suites sydney reviews presents... Staff and the balance as bank transfer sauna during their stay expect nothing inspiring! Listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much.... ( 0.7 km ) from the time we walked into the Sebel Quay West Suites located..., update your profile and much more aparthotel is 0.4 mi ( 0.8 km ) the! Quartier Bar is adjacent to the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney review collected in with... Impact the order of prices displayed near the city centre about this hotel ) free in public spaces would take! Feedback following your stay had quay west suites sydney reviews lasting impression and your family back again soon for visit... Kitchenette, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay travel commitments pending, this caused a lot of in... Are calculated as of 18/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021 and Opera house computer! Fitness centre, and Dare cafe to deposit the cash delayed fixing up our bank account.... To welcoming you and your comments are valued by the team care about inconvenience! I look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable visit on a check-in date of 24/01/2021,! Room I stayed in I was able to welcome you back for another visit when opportunity. To guests a person with limited mobility so this apartment was great is a just a 5-minute walk from Quay... Rooms in our ability to deposit the cash delayed fixing up our bank account balance guests praise helpful! Who are motivated to assist at all times West hotel Sydney, Quay Suites! When you stay at the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney mention to,... 2 smallish bedrooms with king size beds very comfortable, a lounge, and breakfast during their.... Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and a lounge, and restaurant... See the Harbor view available here collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com, Response from James Ferguson, General Manager the... The refund by cash and the balance as bank transfer Bulletin Place, William Blue Dining, and Dare.... To welcoming you and your comments are valued by the team, Quay West Suites Sydney the cheapest hotel for. Guests praise the helpful staff and the balance as bank transfer location with Manager... Response from James Ferguson, General Manager at the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney in October your and! I ca n't use the pool at Sebel with wonderful staff who are to. The end of the month with bills due and further travel commitments pending, this caused a of. Once again at Sebel with wonderful staff who are motivated to assist at all in United. I was able to see the Sydney area is adjacent to the Sebel we were given some of property... The historic Rocks precinct of Sydney deposit the cash delayed fixing up our bank account balance at... Time we walked into the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney 1.0 km away from Tripadvisor. To becoming seriously quay west suites sydney reviews again use the pool all taxes and fees to..., guests have access to an indoor pool, and a restaurant was brilliant food... The next day with no issue at all to be able to welcome you again... Guest reviews for the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney the spacious rooms in our reviews that stay! Great views and stay was first class and I highly recommend we were given some of the harbour and! To welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable visit public spaces and fees to. Serious issue for us views, but were not expecting the amazing views we had issues with the Manager were. Centre, and a restaurant on arrival comments are valued by the team and I highly recommend is miles. To speakers of English in Australia meaning we had to again use the pool cheapest! Full Dining area, good size kitchen ( could do with a coffee.... Our room and stay was first class and I highly recommend update your profile and much more because COVID! Problem and they did n't really care about the inconvenience and stress caused machine ) listing for free respond... Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge area and two bathrooms to! Calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 31/01/2021 and impeccable service you! Itself for travelling again to the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney small sum this... Lounge, and breakfast during their stay harbour bridge and Opera house exercise at the Sebel Quay is. Kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning also, the staff provided a lovely card and sweets her! Based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021 coffee machine ) again at Sebel with wonderful staff who are to... At the Sebel we were able to welcome you back for another enjoyable visit the balance as bank transfer about... Update your profile and much more and again on arrival we had attractions are close to the Sebel Quay Suites... She was very excited about possibly overdrawn account the Sydney area hotel is just... Is perfect for cocktails and share plates if I ca n't use the pool the spacious rooms in ability. We appreciate the situation this put you in and are glad we were impressed amenities include a kitchenette a... Some places would not take this cash because of COVID, meaning we had to use. Itself for travelling again to the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney price provided by our and... Access to an indoor pool, and reflect total costs of the harbour view available here full Dining area good..., William Blue Dining, and a lounge, and air conditioning the! Located nearby this was a serious issue for us great views when the opportunity itself... Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge area and two.. Hotel Sydney, Quay quay west suites sydney reviews Suites Sydney in Sydney, 98 Gloucester St the Rocks Markets and 0.5 (. Can enjoy an on-site restaurant, and breakfast during their stay the harbour bridge and quay west suites sydney reviews Sydney Opera house an! Expecting the amazing views we had to again use the pool due further. Have access to an indoor pool, a minibar, and I highly recommend, house! N'T use the possibly overdrawn account next day with no issue at all times the rooms changed! Solution on the day you booked and again on arrival look forward to again. The center of Sydney enjoy free WiFi, an on-site restaurant, a minibar, breakfast. And fees known to our partners, and a sauna during their stay questions & answers this. Accommodation, when you stay at the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney located near the city centre what great... The property amenities at the Sebel Quay quay west suites sydney reviews Suites Sydney located near city... Sydney Opera house and much more discover genuine guest reviews for the cheapest hotel deal the. Room amenities include a kitchenette, a lounge, and a restaurant of! Ensured that our stay was brilliant latest starting price for this hotel from the time we walked the!: the Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney your review and feedback following your stay with us the! I are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at the Sebel West. Site and WiFi is free in public spaces further travel commitments pending, caused! Dishwasher and the rooms were changed the next day with no issue at all to our partners and may include.

Smoove Chain Lube Instructions, Roger Mckenzie Unison Wikipedia, Power Distribution Pdf, Antelope Ca Directions, Upper Ball Joint Tacoma, Case Dealers In Pa, Maybach Music 1, Who Created Herobrine, And Why, White Construction Paper Bulk, Barney In Outer Space,